Remove a Recall List

Need to take patients out of a recall completely? Read on to find out how.
Written by

Need to take patients out of a recall completely? Read on to find out how.

If the list you’ve uploaded has errors in, or you just want to remove the list from recall for any other reason, you can. Only patients who have a status of Pending will be removed, and any existing invitations or bookings will still be active. You can’t reverse this, so if you want to invite these patients again in the future you will have to upload them again.

  1. Within the Target page, open the drop-down menu Settings and select Remove Patient List.
  2. In the pop-up that appears, add a reason for removing the patient list so that there is a record of when and why patients were removed from a recall.
  3. Click on Remove Patients.

Note, if you have any concerns with this then please do not hesitate to contact us here.